Skip to main content

Changes (Acapella Version) : Rap Music Album By Alfred

Release Date: November 2nd, 2020
Changes (Acapella Version) : Rap Music Album By Alfred

1) Intro

2) All Around Me (Acapella)

3) Habitual (Acapella)

4) Come Around Me (Acapella)

5) Intentions (Acapella)

6) Yummy (Acapella)

7) Available (Acapella)

8) Forever (Acapella)

9) Running Over (Acapella)

10) Take It Out On Me (Acapella)

11) Second Emotion (Acapella)

12) Get Me (Acapella)

13) E.T.A. (Acapella)

14) Changes (Acapella)

15) Confirmation (Acapella)

16) That's What Love Is (Acapella)

17) At Least For Now (Acapella)

18) Stuck With You (Acapella)

19) Holy (Acapella)

20) Lonely (Acapella)

21) Outro (Very Important)

Most Popular Posts In The Last 7 Days:

The Purpose Of This Blog Site

  Hello Everybody, The purpose of this blog site is to basically serve as a scrapbook of everything and anything I'm interested in or I'm doing that I don't mind the public seeing. Think of it as my Twitter, Instagram, Podcast Network, and more all rolled up into one blog site. It is hundreds of blogs rolled up in one. To really understand it you have to follow and just enjoy. - Alfred.

White Christmas (Acapella Version) : Rap Music Album By Alfred

1) Intro 2) God Showed Up This Christmas (Acapella) 3) Take My Hand, Precious Lord (Acapella) 4) White Christmas (Acapella) 5) Ugly Christmas Sweater (Acapella) 6) It Feels Like Christmas (Acapella) 7) Like Everyday Is Christmas Day (Acapella) 8) He Has An Excellent Plan For You (Acapella) 9) Jesus Is The Revelation Of God's Love (Acapella) 10) New Anointing (Acapella) 11) Jesus Sponsors Soul Winners (Acapella) 12) Keep The Rapture In Focus (Acapella) 13) Win Souls This Christmas (Acapella) 14) Outro (Extremely Important) Note: I'm really excited about this. All the verses in this album are 100% freestyles. They weren't written down. However, the Chrouses of all the songs where written down to maintain consistency. This album is a Vocals Only version. It contains only vocals. No beats. It wasn't tinkered with, mastered, or anything. It's just raw vocals. You as a listener can be a participator and make money off this album li